San Luis Obispo County has twelve main cities and nine smaller towns that make up the majority of the county, each with their own unique flavors and experiences that contribute to the fabric of our piece of the central coast.  

Learn more about what makes each city so special below, and continue to explore with us as we discover all the wineries, food and drink, fun, and events in the cities of SLO County.  

Recent Adventures